FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions! Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur. Adipiscing elit. Sed non risus. Suspendisse lectus tortor, dignissim sit amet dolor.

About our yogurts

No. Our yogurts contain naturally occurring sugars from the milk and fruit layer with no added sugars or sweeteners.
It’s how we think yogurt should taste… thick and creamy but not too sweet.<

No. There aren’t any added sweeteners at all.All the sweetness is coming from the milk and fruit layer,
that’s the signature of the Danone range.

The only allergen in our yogurts is cow’s milk (kind og crucial to a yogurt!).
Please check each label individually.

Yes, all our yogurts are suitable for vegetarians. Please check each label individually.

Yes, children from 3 years old can eat them, so the whole family can dig in and enjoy even your little fuss pots.

About calories and allergens

No. Our yogurts contain naturally occurring sugars from the milk and fruit layer with no added sugars or sweeteners.
It’s how we think yogurt should taste… thick and creamy but not too sweet.<

No. There aren’t any added sweeteners at all.All the sweetness is coming from the milk and fruit layer,
that’s the signature of the Danone range.

The only allergen in our yogurts is cow’s milk (kind og crucial to a yogurt!).
Please check each label individually.

Yes, all our yogurts are suitable for vegetarians. Please check each label individually.

Yes, children from 3 years old can eat them, so the whole family can dig in and enjoy even your little fuss pots.

Sustainability

No. Our yogurts contain naturally occurring sugars from the milk and fruit layer with no added sugars or sweeteners.
It’s how we think yogurt should taste… thick and creamy but not too sweet.<

No. There aren’t any added sweeteners at all.All the sweetness is coming from the milk and fruit layer,
that’s the signature of the Danone range.

The only allergen in our yogurts is cow’s milk (kind og crucial to a yogurt!).
Please check each label individually.

Yes, all our yogurts are suitable for vegetarians. Please check each label individually.

Yes, children from 3 years old can eat them, so the whole family can dig in and enjoy even your little fuss pots.